The Flicker 182 drummer, 46, presented a recognition on the French Bulldog on his Instagram Story on Wednesday, sharing a progression of photographs and video including the little guy.

tvguidetime.com

The main photograph is a performance shot of Blue with a wrecked heart emoticon set close to his face, while another image shows Travis kissing Blue’s head.

He likewise shared a brief video of him and his little girl petting their canine, expressing, “I’ll miss you Blue.

You were the best canine. I was continuously sitting tight for you to say something. Love you 4ever kid.” Alabama, whom Travis imparts to ex Shanna Moakler, posted some photographs and video to her own Instagram Story, writing in a recognition: “You won’t ever comprehend the amount you helped me on my most obscure days.”

She added, “You dozed close to me, the manner in which I would toss your ball and you would run with fervor, or the eyes you had that quite recently contacted everyone, I will always remember you my child. I realize you’ll have the most astonishing time up in pup paradise. Until we meet again my affection.”

The 16-year-old likewise presented on TikTok, expressing, “I love you my child, Your mama loves you all the more then life could envision, [you’re] going to have the most astonishing life in paradise, until we meet again my child I love you all the more then life itself. 💔.”

Travis — who formally wedded Kourtney Kardashian in May following a Las Vegas function in April — likewise shares child Landon Asher Barker with Moakler.

The fresh insight about Blue’s demise comes after Travis’ band Flicker 182 declared in October that they’re setting out on a world visit in 2023, which will take them across Latin America, North America, Europe and Oceania. Alongside the visit news, they dropped their new single “Edging” and reported the arrival of their third establishing part Tom DeLonge, who left the band in 2015 to zero in on his other task, musical gang Holy messengers and Wireless transmissions.

The Kardashians star, 43, ready to help her significant other’s band out and about as she shared one of her head-to-toe dark visit looks on Instagram following the declaration.

“Rockstar world visit spouse,” Kardashian wrote in the subtitle, “preparing to mosh in a city close to you.” Travis wrote in the remarks segment: “Visit life lookin great on you.”