The photo changed into uploaded via the reality big name to mark Nigeria’s 62 years of Independence.

tvguidetime.com

Toyin who went braless inside the photoshoot captioned the publish:

“Happy Independence Day from the King of Fashion.”

However, hours in the past, the 40-12 months-vintage claimed a person reported the image and it was taken down.

A relentless Toyin Lawani published a video of herself twerking to a track, adding that there was no nudity inside the picture.

The stylist claimed the photo changed into lower back after she ranted, stating that she wasn’t nude.

She wrote:“For sporting me church fabric and ranting, oya take this one rest small, They even pronounced my image and instagram took it down however after kee for them, they back it Like there’s no nudity here na. “Who-else became looking ahead to the hand@donjazzy you do that one, this song can’t leave my Brain.

One component about me, Regardless of your rants, will continually do what makes me satisfied, Some people even Remind me on every occasion I’m a mom of three, pls how do mothers appearance or behave, Are they in bondage? Happiness is free, Live, have fun with no regrets, Who say you can’t be a pinnacle Boss and be goofy asf? Haven’t met TIANNAH the king of all Queens Later asks me why you appearance so younger on every occasion.” A lover of controversy, Toyin Lawani isn’t any stranger to nudity.

— THIRTYSIXHYPEINC© (@36hypeNG) October 3, 2022