On how she has been able to address stardom, the mother of one stated, “I even have not accomplished past my manner. I am from the school of idea that one has to climb a ladder to remain at the pinnacle. I don’t need to jump to the top; I need to climb the ladder in order that I may have the stamina to stay on the top, and that’s what I have been doing over time. I deliver room for growth in all ramifications.”

tvguidetime.com

Speaking on why she embarked on a ride to the US of America, Toriola stated, “USA has continually been like a domestic for me because I am the most effective one primarily based in Nigeria; all my circle of relatives members stay inside the US. It has constantly been my 2nd home. So, I don’t see it as a experience. Meeting my enthusiasts has been extremely good. The love has always been first rate. Going to the US is like me going domestic to relaxation.”

The actress additionally advised her fans to count on the sequel of her movie, ‘Queen Lateefah’. She said, “My lovers should count on the go back of ‘Queen Lateefah’.’Queen Lateefah’ has come to live. It is one of these tasks I am obsessed with. I don’t need to mention a great deal. I want my enthusiasts to be expectant.”

— Wumi Toriola (@WumiToriola) October 8, 2022