Tope Alabi took to Instagram to say thanks to her maker for his steadfastness and effortlessness in her life.

tvguidetime.com

She noticed how her life exhibits that she shows kindness, effortlessness, and favor in your eyes.

“I thank you, Jesus, for your steadfastness over my life and for your effortlessness that permitted me to commend another wonderful birthday.”

— Queen Iqra (@QueenIq40137742) October 27, 2022

What might my story have been on the off chance that it hadn’t been for you, Jesus? Obviously I show tracked down kindness, beauty, and favor in your eyes.

Thus, as a thankful little girl, I’ve gotten back with an appreciative heart to say, ose, Olodumare.”

As she praised her 50th birthday celebration last year, Tope Alabi pronounced herself a young lady who tracked down God’s approval.

Soji Alabi, her better half, took to Instagram to communicate his adoration for his significant other as she commended the new achievement.

Soji Alabi appealed to God for his significant other to sufficiently live to partake in the her rewards for so much hard work, and for no weapon framed against her to flourish. He composed: Today, the Young lady who found favor with God acquired one more year. Much thanks, Jesus. @officialpopesojialabi retweeted Cheerful birthday to my closest companion, my delightful and dedicated spouse @tope alabi_ You will carry on with quite a while to partake in the your rewards for all the hard work. In Jesus’ name, no weapon framed against you will succeed.

I cheer in God’s effortlessness in your life. God favor you in your new time. “I will constantly cherish you.”